Resignation by Director

Mr. Anant R. Sathe, has tendered his resignation as a Director on the Board of Directors of the Company with effect from 17 July 2014.

Ms. Gauri A. Kirloskar, has tendered her resignation as a Director on the Board of Directors of the Company with effect from 29 September 2014.

Mr. Vijay B. Shirke, has tendered his resignation as a Director on the Board of Directors of the Company with effect from 26 March 2015.

Mr. Shrikrishna N. Inamdar, has tendered his resignation as a Director on the Board of Directors of the Company with effect from 8 June 2016.

Mrs. Priyamvada A. Ranade, has tendered her resignation as a Director on the Board of Directors of the Company with effect from 15 February 2017.

Mr. Nihal Kulkarni, has tendered his resignation as a Director on the Board of Directors of the Company with effect from 9 February 2022.