#### **Kirloskar Industries Limited**

#### **Audit Committee**

Sr.	Name of Director	Category of Directorship
No.		
1	Mr. Satish Jamdar	Chairman, Independent Director
2	Mr. Tejas Deshpande	Independent Director
3	Mr. D. Sivanandhan	Independent Director
4	Mr. Vijaydipak Varma	Independent Director
5	Mr. Anil Alawani	Non-Independent Director
6	Mr. Vinesh Kumar Jairath	Non-Independent Director

## **Nomination and Remuneration Committee**

Sr.	Name of Director	Category of Directorship
No.		
1	Mr. D. Sivanandhan	Chairman, Independent Director
2	Mr. Satish Jamdar	Independent Director
3	Mr. Anil Alawani	Non-Independent Director

## **Corporate Social Responsibility Committee**

Sr.	Name of Director	Category of Directorship
No.		
1	Mr. Anil Alawani	Chairman, Non-Independent Director
2	Ms. Aditi Chirmule	Executive Director
3	Mr. Vijaydipak Varma	Independent Director

## **Stakeholder Relationship Committee**

Sr.	Name of Director	Category of Directorship
No.		
1	Mr. Anil Alawani	Chairman, Non-Independent Director
2	Ms. Aditi Chirmule	Executive Director
3	Mr. Vijaydipak Varma	Independent Director

# **Risk Management Committee**

Sr.	Name of Director	Category of Directorship
No.		
1	Mr. Satish Jamdar	Chairman
2	Mr. Tejas Deshpande	Independent Director
3	Mr. Ashit Parekh	Independent Director
4	Mr. Vinesh Kumar Jairath	Non-Independent Director
5	Ms. Aditi Chirmule	Executive Director